TEL: +86-750-2226588 简体中文
Home > About Us > Company Profile

HAIHONG ELECTRIC, established in 1998, is a key high-tech enterprise of the National Torch Program, equipped with postdoctoral research station and provincial-level technology center, integrating R&D, manufacture, selling, installation and commissioning services of power transmission, distribution, and control equipment. We have been adhering to the business philosophy - “Genuineness, Honesty, Sincerity” and the road of sustainable development of independent innovation and green environmental protection. Now we have become the pioneer of R&D and application of China's transformer energy-saving technology. At present, we have more than 200 authorized patents, including 19 domestic authorized inventions and 29 foreign authorized inventions (US, Japan, Korea, South Africa, Malaysia, India etc.).

Over 20 years' devotion to R&D, creating value-added products with the spirit of craftsmanship: 3D wound core oil-immersed transformer for voltages of 132kV and below, amorphous alloy 3D wound core transformer, open ventilated 3D wound core dry-type transformer, pad-mounted transformer, prefabricated substation, high-voltage and low-voltage switchgear assemblies and special transformers. The business scope of HAIHONG covers over 50 countries and regions in the world such as the United States, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Denmark, Malaysia, etc.

Adhering to the customer-first hospitality, we provide one-stop service for customers: technical consultation, product design, equipment supply, equipment installation and commissioning, project implementation, after-sales maintenance for power transmission and distribution system. With professional technical team, rich experience and intact product series, we have won long-term trust from customers.

Actively response to promote the national green the Belt and Road Initiative, and strive to share China's energy-saving transformer manufacturing technology with the world. We have provided technology licensing service to the United States, Germany, Turkey, Malaysia, India and other countries to boost the development of local energy-saving and emission reduction projects and the construction of power grid.